1XBET 2022 註冊指南

1xbet賬戶註冊

在1xBet註冊的步驟

1xbet registration

1xBet註冊按鈕位於網站的右上角. 在1xBet開立帳戶是一個非常標準的程式, 你不會遇到任何困難. 如果您查看網站的右上角, 您會注意到一個綠色的註冊按鈕. 它將帶您進入系統面板, 這將為您提供四種選擇 - "一鍵點擊", "通過電話號碼", "通過電子郵件" 或 "社交網路和信使". 查看有關其中每個選項的更多資訊,以選擇最合適的開戶方式.

1xBet一鍵快速註冊

1. 這 "一鍵式" 選項允許您通過按下滑鼠或觸控板逐字註冊. 您需要做的就是選擇您的首選貨幣, 指定您所在的國家/地區,並輸入促銷代碼(如果有).

2. 按兩下 "註冊" 按鈕,您現在將擁有一個帳戶.

3. 在這種情況下, 平臺以八位數代碼和八個字元的密碼的形式自動為您生成使用者名. 為了您的方便, 系統通過將其發送到您的電子郵件或將其另存為文本檔或圖片來為您提供存儲這些數據的功能.

4. 如果採用此選項, 您將把個人資料數據的完成留待以後使用.

5. 1xBet還允許您僅使用這些所謂的遊戲 "服務" 詳, 但請注意,您仍然需要註冊您的詳細資訊,以便在獲勝時從您的帳戶中提取資金. 如果您有時間, 我們的建議是現在就去做.

通過電話號碼在1xBet註冊

1. 您還可以通過電話接收自動生成的登錄資訊. 若要執行此操作, 您需要選擇第二個選項 - "通過電話" ,然後輸入您的號碼.

2. 系統會識別您所在的國家/地區,並輸入國家/地區代碼本身. 發送資訊后, 您將通過簡訊收到您的詳細資訊.

3. 在這裡,它再次是數位代碼和密碼形式的使用者名,由數位和字母組成.

4. 一旦你有了這些, 您可以使用它們登錄.

1xBet通過電子郵件註冊

如果您想填寫您的詳細資訊, 您必須選擇第三個選項 - "通過電子郵件". 在這裡,該平臺將允許您自己設置您的詳細資訊. 您需要輸入以下資訊: 國家, 密碼, 電子郵箱, 電話號碼, 貨幣, 名字, 促銷代碼 (如果您有任何).

這是註冊程式的更完整版本. 它將允許您指定所需的使用者名和密碼,這樣您就不必記住自動生成的組合.

1xBet使用社交媒體賬戶註冊

在1xBet手機版註冊

讓我們來看看如何註冊1xBet手機. 按照接下來的幾個步驟操作,最後您將創建一個移動帳戶.

1.存取以下位址: 網址:1xbet.com/en/mobile/

2. 在頂部,您將看到幾個按鈕. 綠色說法的第二個 "註冊" 將帶您到註冊表.

3. 點擊后, 您將看到一些可能的選項,具體取決於您選擇的註冊方法.

在註冊1xBet之前

1xbet條款和條件

我們的團隊始終建議讀者詳細閱讀所有優惠的條款和條件. 這同樣適用於1xBet網站上的規則. 如您所見, 在註冊之前, 平臺本身會要求您閱讀更多有關法規的資訊. 在那裡,您將找到您作為使用者的規則和義務,並瞭解有關博彩公司對您的承諾的更多資訊.

雖然條款和條件是標準的, 給他們看一眼,讓自己隨時了解情況仍然是一個好主意.

在1xBet註冊獎金

1倍bet註冊獎金

當您註冊1xBet時, 您可以選擇向系統指定您喜歡的促銷活動 – 1xBet的體育歡迎獎金或賭場入門優惠. 在完整版網站中, 選擇面板位於註冊欄位的左側.

如果您仍然不確定您更喜歡這兩種促銷活動中的哪一種, 系統將為您提供註冊的機會,然後指定所需的促銷活動. 當您進行首次存款時,您可以從個人資料功能表中執行此操作.

一旦我們有一個1xBet帳戶,重要的事情是什麼?

無論您選擇哪種註冊方法, 一旦你完成這個過程, 您將已經有一個帳戶,可以從中在1xBet網站上玩遊戲. 您可能已經注意到,與其他博彩公司相比,該過程更容易. 記住詳細資訊非常重要,這樣您就可以毫無問題地登錄. 另一個好處是,該公司為您提供了幾種註冊方式, 您甚至可以選擇在社交網路上使用您的帳戶,以節省填寫資訊的麻煩.

或, 如果需要説明,, 註冊后,您可以在帳戶中輸入您的個人詳細資訊. 這是從 "個人簡介" 系統功能表, 登錄帳戶后,您將在網站的右上角看到. 當您按下它時, 一個下拉清單將出現在您面前, 您需要從中選擇第四個選項 - "個人簡介".

您將看到一個用於輸入資訊的框. 如果您希望從您的帳戶中提取資金或參加博彩公司的任何促銷活動,則需要此步驟.

我們不同語言的網站
1xBet download1xBet AflaaiShkarkim 1xBet1xbet ማውረድ1xbet تنزيلՆերբեռնել 1xbet1xbet indir1xbet deskarga1xBet скачать1xbet ডাউনলোড1xBet Preuzmite1xbet download လုပ်ပါDescàrrega 1xbet粤语1xbet nga pag-download1xbet download1xbet下载中文(漢字)CorsuHrvatskiČeštinaNederlandsEsperantovosa VakavitiWikang FilipinoFrançaisFryskGalegoქართულიDeutschગુજરાતીKreyòl ayisyenHarshen HausaʻŌlelo HawaiʻiHmoobHmoob Dawעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीÍslenskaAsụsụ IgboBahasa IndonesiaGaeilgeItaliano日本語basa Jawaಕನ್ನಡҚазақ тіліភាសាខ្មែរкыргыз тили한국어KurdîພາສາລາວLëtzebuergeschмакедонски јазикMalagasy fitenyBahasa MelayuമലയാളംMaltiTe Reo MāoriमराठीМонголनेपालीNorskQuerétaro OtomiپارسیPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийgagana fa'a SamoaGàidhligCрпски језикSesothochiShonaسنڌيසිංහලAf-SoomaaliEspañolBasa SundaKiswahiliTagalogReo Mā`ohi'Тоҷикӣதமிழ்తెలుగుภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаاردوOʻzbek tiliTiếng ViệtCymraegisiXhosaייִדישèdè YorùbáMàaya T'àanisiZulu

1XBET SIGN UP GUIDE FOR 2021

1xbet account registration

Steps to register at 1xBet

1xbet registration

1xBet Registration button is located in the top right corner of the site. Opening an account at 1xBet is a very standard procedure, which you will not encounter any difficulties. If you look at the top right of the site, you will notice a green registration button. It will take you to the system panel, which will offer you four alternatives - "One click", "By phone number", "By e-mail" or "Social networks and messenger". See more about each of these to choose the most suitable way to open your account.

1xBet Quick registration with one click

1. The "One Click" option allows you to sign up literally with one click of the mouse or touch pad. All you need to do is select your preferred currency, specify your country and enter a promo code if you have one.

2. Click the "Register" button and you will now have an account.

3. In this case, the platform automatically generates a username for you in the form of an eight-digit code and an eight-character password. For your convenience, the system offers you to store these data by sending them to your email or by saving them as a text file or a picture.

4. If you take this option, you will leave the completion of your profile data for later.

5. 1xBet will also allow you to play using only these so-called "service" details, but note that you will still need to register your details in order to withdraw money from your account when you win. If you have the time, our advice is to do it now.

Registration By Phone Number At 1xBet

1. You can also receive an automatically generated login by phone. To do this, you need to select the second option - "By phone" and enter your number.

2. The system recognizes the country you are in and enters the country code itself. Once you send the information, you will receive your details via SMS.

3. Here again it is a username in the form of a numeric code and a password consisting of numbers and letters.

4. Once you have these, you can use them to log in.

1xBet Registration by E-Mail

If you wish to fill in your details, you must select the third option - "By e-mail". Here the platform will allow you to set up your details yourself. You will need to enter the following information: Country, Password, E-mail, Phone number, Currency, Names, Promo code (if you have any).

This is the more complete version of the registration procedure. It will allow you to specify your desired username and password so that you do not have to remember the automatically generated combinations.

1xBet Registration with a Social Media Account

Register with 1xBet Mobile

Let's take a look at how you can register with 1xBet mobile. Follow the next few steps and at the end you will have a mobile account created.

1.Visit the following address: https://1xbet.com/en/mobile/

2. At the top you will see a few buttons. The second one in green saying "Register" will take you to the registration form.

3. Once you've clicked it, you'll see a few possible options depending on the registration method you choose.

Before registering with 1xBet

1xbet terms and conditions

Our team always advises our readers to read the terms and conditions of all offers in detail. The same applies to the rules on the 1xBet website. As you notice, before you can sign up, the platform itself will ask you to read more about the regulations. There you will find your rules and obligations as a user and learn more about the bookmaker's commitments to you.

While the terms and conditions are standard, it's still a good idea to give them a glance to keep yourself informed.

Sign-up Bonus at 1xBet

1xbet registration bonus

When you sign up with 1xBet, you will have the option to specify to the system what promotion you prefer – 1xBet’s sports welcome bonus or casino starter offer. In the full version of the site, the selection panel is located to the left of the registration fields.

If you are still not sure which of the two promotions you prefer, the system will give you a chance to register and then specify the promotion you want. You’ll be able to do this from your profile menu when you make your first deposit.

What is Important to do Once We Have a 1xBet Account?

Regardless of which registration method you choose, once you go through this procedure, you will already have an account from which to play on the 1xBet website. You may have noticed that the process is easier compared to other bookmakers. It's just important to remember the details so that you can log in without any problems. Another plus is that the company provides you with several ways to register, and you even have the option of using your account on a social network to save yourself the hassle of filling in information.

Or, if you want, you can enter your personal details into your account after the registration itself. This is done from the "Personal Profile" system menu, which you will see in the top right corner of the site once you have logged into your account. When you click it, a drop-down list will appear in front of you, from which you need to select the fourth option - "Personal Profile".

You will see a box to enter your information. You will need this step if you wish to withdraw money from your account or participate in any of the bookmaker's promotions.

Our Site in Different Languages
1xBet download1xBet AflaaiShkarkim 1xBet1xbet ማውረድ1xbet تنزيلՆերբեռնել 1xbet1xbet indir1xbet deskarga1xBet скачать1xbet ডাউনলোড1xBet Preuzmite1xbet download လုပ်ပါDescàrrega 1xbet1xbet nga pag-download1xbet download1xbet下载中文(漢字)CorsuHrvatskiČeštinaDanskNederlandsEsperantoEesti keelSuomiFrançaisFryskGalegoქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάગુજરાતીKreyòl ayisyenHarshen HausaʻŌlelo HawaiʻiHmoobעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarÍslenskaAsụsụ IgboBahasa IndonesiaGaeilgeItaliano日本語basa Jawaಕನ್ನಡҚазақ тіліភាសាខ្មែរкыргыз тили한국어KurdîພາສາລາວLatīnaLatviešu valodaLietuvių kalbaLëtzebuergeschмакедонски јазикMalagasy fitenyBahasa MelayuമലയാളംMaltiTe Reo MāoriमराठीМонголनेपालीNorskپارسیPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийgagana fa'a SamoaGàidhligCрпски језикSesothochiShonaسنڌيසිංහලSlovenčinaSlovenščinaAf-SoomaaliEspañolBasa SundaKiswahiliSvenskaTagalogТоҷикӣதமிழ்తెలుగుภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаاردوOʻzbek tiliTiếng ViệtCymraegisiXhosaייִדישèdè YorùbáisiZulu