1 دليل الاشتراك في XBET لعام 2021

1 تسجيل حساب xbet

خطوات التسجيل في 1xBet

1xbet registration

يقع زر تسجيل 1xBet في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الموقع. يعد فتح حساب في 1xBet إجراءً قياسيًا للغاية, التي لن تواجه أي صعوبات. إذا نظرت إلى أعلى يمين الموقع, ستلاحظ زر التسجيل الأخضر. سوف يأخذك إلى لوحة النظام, والتي ستقدم لك أربعة بدائل - "نقره واحدة", "عن طريق رقم الهاتف", "بالبريد الالكتروني" أو "شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وماسنجر". اطلع على المزيد حول كل منها لاختيار الطريقة الأنسب لفتح حسابك.

1xBet التسجيل السريع بنقرة واحدة

1. ال "نقره واحدة" يسمح لك الخيار بالتسجيل حرفيًا بنقرة واحدة على الماوس أو لوحة اللمس. كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار عملتك المفضلة, حدد بلدك وأدخل رمزًا ترويجيًا إذا كان لديك واحدًا.

2. انقر على "يسجل" زر وسيكون لديك الآن حساب.

3. في هذه الحالة, يقوم النظام الأساسي تلقائيًا بإنشاء اسم مستخدم لك على شكل رمز مكون من ثمانية أرقام وكلمة مرور من ثمانية أحرف. لراحتك, يقدم لك النظام تخزين هذه البيانات عن طريق إرسالها إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أو عن طريق حفظها كملف نصي أو صورة.

4. إذا كنت تأخذ هذا الخيار, ستترك إكمال بيانات ملفك الشخصي في وقت لاحق.

5. سيسمح لك 1xBet أيضًا باللعب باستخدام ما يسمى "الخدمات" تفاصيل, لكن لاحظ أنك ستظل بحاجة إلى تسجيل بياناتك من أجل سحب الأموال من حسابك عند الفوز. إذا كان لديك الوقت, نصيحتنا هي أن تفعل ذلك الآن.

التسجيل عن طريق رقم الهاتف في 1xBet

1. يمكنك أيضًا تلقي تسجيل دخول يتم إنشاؤه تلقائيًا عبر الهاتف. لفعل هذا, تحتاج إلى تحديد الخيار الثاني - "عن طريق الهاتف" وادخل رقمك.

2. يتعرف النظام على البلد الذي تتواجد فيه ويقوم بإدخال رمز البلد نفسه. بمجرد إرسال المعلومات, سوف تتلقى التفاصيل الخاصة بك عبر الرسائل القصيرة.

3. هنا مرة أخرى هو اسم مستخدم على شكل رمز رقمي وكلمة مرور تتكون من أرقام وحروف.

4. بمجرد الحصول على هذه, يمكنك استخدامها لتسجيل الدخول.

1xBet التسجيل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

إذا كنت ترغب في ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك, يجب عليك تحديد الخيار الثالث - "بالبريد الالكتروني". هنا ستسمح لك المنصة بإعداد التفاصيل الخاصة بك بنفسك. سوف تحتاج إلى إدخال المعلومات التالية: دولة, كلمه السر, بريد الالكتروني, رقم الهاتف, عملة, الأسماء, رمز ترويجي (إذا كان لديك أي منها).

هذه هي النسخة الأكثر اكتمالا من إجراءات التسجيل. سيسمح لك بتحديد اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور المطلوبين بحيث لا تضطر إلى تذكر المجموعات التي تم إنشاؤها تلقائيًا.

1xBet التسجيل مع حساب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

سجل مع 1xBet موبايل

دعنا نلقي نظرة على كيفية التسجيل في 1xBet mobile. اتبع الخطوات القليلة التالية وفي النهاية سيتم إنشاء حساب جوال.

1. قم بزيارة العنوان التالي: https://1xbet.com/en/mobile/

2. في الجزء العلوي سترى بضعة أزرار. الثانية باللون الأخضر "يسجل" سوف يأخذك إلى استمارة التسجيل.

3. بمجرد النقر فوقه, سترى بعض الخيارات الممكنة بناءً على طريقة التسجيل التي تختارها.

قبل التسجيل مع 1xBet

1 شروط وأحكام xbet

ينصح فريقنا قرائنا دائمًا بقراءة شروط وأحكام جميع العروض بالتفصيل. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على القواعد الموجودة على موقع 1xBet. كما تلاحظ, قبل أن تتمكن من التسجيل, ستطلب منك المنصة نفسها قراءة المزيد عن اللوائح. ستجد هناك قواعدك والتزاماتك كمستخدم وستعرف المزيد عن التزامات صانع الرهانات تجاهك.

في حين أن الشروط والأحكام قياسية, لا يزال من الجيد إلقاء نظرة خاطفة عليهم لتبقى على اطلاع.

مكافأة التسجيل في 1xBet

1xbet تسجيل مكافأة

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل مع 1xBet, سيكون لديك خيار تحديد الترويج الذي تفضله للنظام – عرض 1xBet الترحيبي الرياضي أو عرض بداية الكازينو. في النسخة الكاملة للموقع, تقع لوحة الاختيار على يسار حقول التسجيل.

إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد من الترويجين اللذين تفضلهما, يمنحك النظام فرصة للتسجيل ثم تحديد العرض الترويجي الذي تريده. ستتمكن من القيام بذلك من قائمة ملفك الشخصي عند إجراء أول إيداع لك.

ما هو المهم فعله بمجرد أن يكون لدينا حساب 1xBet?

بغض النظر عن طريقة التسجيل التي تختارها, بمجرد اتباع هذا الإجراء, سيكون لديك بالفعل حساب يمكنك اللعب من خلاله على موقع 1xBet. ربما لاحظت أن العملية أسهل مقارنة بالمراهنات الأخرى. من المهم فقط تذكر التفاصيل حتى تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول دون أي مشاكل. ميزة أخرى هي أن الشركة توفر لك عدة طرق للتسجيل, ولديك أيضًا خيار استخدام حسابك على إحدى الشبكات الاجتماعية لتنقذ نفسك من متاعب ملء المعلومات.

أو, إن أردت, يمكنك إدخال بياناتك الشخصية في حسابك بعد التسجيل نفسه. يتم ذلك من "الملف الشخصي" قائمة النظام, والتي ستراها في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الموقع بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. عند النقر فوقه, ستظهر قائمة منسدلة أمامك, الذي تحتاج إلى تحديد الخيار الرابع منه - "الملف الشخصي".

سترى مربعًا لإدخال معلوماتك. ستحتاج إلى هذه الخطوة إذا كنت ترغب في سحب الأموال من حسابك أو المشاركة في أي من عروض المراهنات الترويجية.

موقعنا بلغات مختلفة
1xBet download1xBet AflaaiShkarkim 1xBet1xbet ማውረድ1xbet تنزيلՆերբեռնել 1xbet1xbet indir1xbet deskarga1xBet скачать1xbet ডাউনলোড1xBet Preuzmite1xbet download လုပ်ပါDescàrrega 1xbet1xbet nga pag-download1xbet download1xbet下载中文(漢字)CorsuHrvatskiČeštinaDanskNederlandsEsperantoEesti keelSuomiFrançaisFryskGalegoქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάગુજરાતીKreyòl ayisyenHarshen HausaʻŌlelo HawaiʻiHmoobעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarÍslenskaAsụsụ IgboBahasa IndonesiaGaeilgeItaliano日本語basa Jawaಕನ್ನಡҚазақ тіліភាសាខ្មែរкыргыз тили한국어KurdîພາສາລາວLatīnaLatviešu valodaLietuvių kalbaLëtzebuergeschмакедонски јазикMalagasy fitenyBahasa MelayuമലയാളംMaltiTe Reo MāoriमराठीМонголनेपालीNorskپارسیPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийgagana fa'a SamoaGàidhligCрпски језикSesothochiShonaسنڌيසිංහලSlovenčinaSlovenščinaAf-SoomaaliEspañolBasa SundaKiswahiliSvenskaTagalogТоҷикӣதமிழ்తెలుగుภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаاردوOʻzbek tiliTiếng ViệtCymraegisiXhosaייִדישèdè YorùbáisiZulu

1XBET SIGN UP GUIDE FOR 2021

1xbet account registration

Steps to register at 1xBet

1xbet registration

1xBet Registration button is located in the top right corner of the site. Opening an account at 1xBet is a very standard procedure, which you will not encounter any difficulties. If you look at the top right of the site, you will notice a green registration button. It will take you to the system panel, which will offer you four alternatives - "One click", "By phone number", "By e-mail" or "Social networks and messenger". See more about each of these to choose the most suitable way to open your account.

1xBet Quick registration with one click

1. The "One Click" option allows you to sign up literally with one click of the mouse or touch pad. All you need to do is select your preferred currency, specify your country and enter a promo code if you have one.

2. Click the "Register" button and you will now have an account.

3. In this case, the platform automatically generates a username for you in the form of an eight-digit code and an eight-character password. For your convenience, the system offers you to store these data by sending them to your email or by saving them as a text file or a picture.

4. If you take this option, you will leave the completion of your profile data for later.

5. 1xBet will also allow you to play using only these so-called "service" details, but note that you will still need to register your details in order to withdraw money from your account when you win. If you have the time, our advice is to do it now.

Registration By Phone Number At 1xBet

1. You can also receive an automatically generated login by phone. To do this, you need to select the second option - "By phone" and enter your number.

2. The system recognizes the country you are in and enters the country code itself. Once you send the information, you will receive your details via SMS.

3. Here again it is a username in the form of a numeric code and a password consisting of numbers and letters.

4. Once you have these, you can use them to log in.

1xBet Registration by E-Mail

If you wish to fill in your details, you must select the third option - "By e-mail". Here the platform will allow you to set up your details yourself. You will need to enter the following information: Country, Password, E-mail, Phone number, Currency, Names, Promo code (if you have any).

This is the more complete version of the registration procedure. It will allow you to specify your desired username and password so that you do not have to remember the automatically generated combinations.

1xBet Registration with a Social Media Account

Register with 1xBet Mobile

Let's take a look at how you can register with 1xBet mobile. Follow the next few steps and at the end you will have a mobile account created.

1.Visit the following address: https://1xbet.com/en/mobile/

2. At the top you will see a few buttons. The second one in green saying "Register" will take you to the registration form.

3. Once you've clicked it, you'll see a few possible options depending on the registration method you choose.

Before registering with 1xBet

1xbet terms and conditions

Our team always advises our readers to read the terms and conditions of all offers in detail. The same applies to the rules on the 1xBet website. As you notice, before you can sign up, the platform itself will ask you to read more about the regulations. There you will find your rules and obligations as a user and learn more about the bookmaker's commitments to you.

While the terms and conditions are standard, it's still a good idea to give them a glance to keep yourself informed.

Sign-up Bonus at 1xBet

1xbet registration bonus

When you sign up with 1xBet, you will have the option to specify to the system what promotion you prefer – 1xBet’s sports welcome bonus or casino starter offer. In the full version of the site, the selection panel is located to the left of the registration fields.

If you are still not sure which of the two promotions you prefer, the system will give you a chance to register and then specify the promotion you want. You’ll be able to do this from your profile menu when you make your first deposit.

What is Important to do Once We Have a 1xBet Account?

Regardless of which registration method you choose, once you go through this procedure, you will already have an account from which to play on the 1xBet website. You may have noticed that the process is easier compared to other bookmakers. It's just important to remember the details so that you can log in without any problems. Another plus is that the company provides you with several ways to register, and you even have the option of using your account on a social network to save yourself the hassle of filling in information.

Or, if you want, you can enter your personal details into your account after the registration itself. This is done from the "Personal Profile" system menu, which you will see in the top right corner of the site once you have logged into your account. When you click it, a drop-down list will appear in front of you, from which you need to select the fourth option - "Personal Profile".

You will see a box to enter your information. You will need this step if you wish to withdraw money from your account or participate in any of the bookmaker's promotions.

Our Site in Different Languages
1xBet download1xBet AflaaiShkarkim 1xBet1xbet ማውረድ1xbet تنزيلՆերբեռնել 1xbet1xbet indir1xbet deskarga1xBet скачать1xbet ডাউনলোড1xBet Preuzmite1xbet download လုပ်ပါDescàrrega 1xbet1xbet nga pag-download1xbet download1xbet下载中文(漢字)CorsuHrvatskiČeštinaDanskNederlandsEsperantoEesti keelSuomiFrançaisFryskGalegoქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάગુજરાતીKreyòl ayisyenHarshen HausaʻŌlelo HawaiʻiHmoobעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarÍslenskaAsụsụ IgboBahasa IndonesiaGaeilgeItaliano日本語basa Jawaಕನ್ನಡҚазақ тіліភាសាខ្មែរкыргыз тили한국어KurdîພາສາລາວLatīnaLatviešu valodaLietuvių kalbaLëtzebuergeschмакедонски јазикMalagasy fitenyBahasa MelayuമലയാളംMaltiTe Reo MāoriमराठीМонголनेपालीNorskپارسیPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийgagana fa'a SamoaGàidhligCрпски језикSesothochiShonaسنڌيසිංහලSlovenčinaSlovenščinaAf-SoomaaliEspañolBasa SundaKiswahiliSvenskaTagalogТоҷикӣதமிழ்తెలుగుภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаاردوOʻzbek tiliTiếng ViệtCymraegisiXhosaייִדישèdè YorùbáisiZulu